SHRM Certification Exams: Exploring Depth of Knowledge

In the SHRM-CP and SHRM-SCP exams, knowledge items assesses one distinct piece of knowledge. Each of these questions is classified according to the depth of knowledge, or level of understanding, required to answer it. To help you understand the exam and how to answer the questions, here are the four levels of exam questions in the depth of knowledge framework and examples of each.
Source Article

Written by HR Today

Employee Journeys Takes Center Stage in HR Tech Conversation

Great demand for carbon-neutral consumer products